2013-2014 Annual Awards Program

We congratulate the recipients of the Annual Women for ATSU Program Awards and wish them success in their endeavors!!!


ASHS | ATSU Concussion Program Mobile Outreach | $6,000
Tamara Valovich McLeod, PhD, ATC

ICSP | Community Outreach Education in a Box | $4,250
Heather Johnson, RDH, MEd and Yvette Thornton, BS, RDH

ASHS | Emergency and Trauma Education | $3,500
James Burkett, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA

SOMA | The Looking Glass Project | $3,000
Carolyn Glaubensklee, PhD

ASHS | Heart Failure Project | $1,250
Albert Simon, DHSc