2012-2013 Annual Awards Program 

We congratulate the recipients of the Annual Women for ATSU Program Awards and wish them success in their endeavors!!!


ASDOH | Smile Forward, Patient Care | $7,800
Dr. Charles Brown, III

ASDOH | WaveOne Starter Kit | $5,000
Dr. Joni Podmanik

SOMA | Care of Hospice Patients Equipment | $3,663 
Dr. Deborah Heath & Dr. Lorree Ratto