Contributing Members

Community-minded women who are making a meaningful impact on healthcare.

*Board Members

Trish Beré *

Ann Lee Burch

Tala Dajani

Michelle DiBaise

Mai-Ly Duong *

Ellen Gohlke

Mirza Hatcher

Dyan Haugen *

Kim Hochschuler *

Marie Maddox *

Donna Matlach

Stephanie McGrew

Paige Mollen *

Jamalee Moret

Christine Morgan *

Christine Muldoon *

Monica Nenad *

Marge Nia

Tabitha Parent Buck

Kim Perry

Maureen Perry *

Erica Quintana * (Chair)

Colleen Reidhead

Marlene Salas-Provance

Hannah Sobhi *

Yvette Thornton

Colleen Trombly

Amanda Weaver *

Janet Woldt

Bobbi Winter

Bonnie Wong


Join now…  and help us make a difference!

Please contact the Advancement office at 480-219-6115 if you have any questions or would like to discuss other ways to become involved.